top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảAmericastee store

I’m a bbw big bed wetter shirt

I’m a bbw big bed wetter shirt

You’re aiming for a fitted look – not too tight but not too loose. If you see tension lines between your pecs, the I’m a bbw big bed wetter shirt In addition,I will do this shirt is too tight, or you simply bench press too much, bruh. You should be able to pinch about 2-3 inches of fabric on either side of your torso. Any more than that, and the shirt might be too loose. That’s a tough question. I think it really depends on the person’s body type and how they feel comfortable in their own skin. If someone is confident and comfortable in a fitted t-shirt, then I think it can look great. But if someone is self-conscious or uncomfortable in a fitted t-shirt, then I think it’s probably best to steer clear.



5 lượt xem0 bình luận
bottom of page