top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảAmericastee store

I told myself that I should stop drinking but I’m not about to listen shirt

I told myself that I should stop drinking but I’m not about to listen shirt

And more collaborations are on the I told myself that I should stop drinking but I’m not about to listen shirt in other words I will buy this way for Jones. She alludes to meeting with Kim Jones, creative director of Dior, on something big and important to come. Ditto, Anthony Vaccarello. The 74-year-old is experiencing an entirely new and exciting chapter of her career. As the conversation wraps, I ask the eternally stylish star what modern designers she’s interested in right now. The more-is-more landscape must feel like a playground for someone who once wore a silver-plated bodysuit on the red carpet—the same person who regularly had an army of jockstrap-clad male dancers at club performances. Jones thinks for a beat and says, “Well, I’m looking for a good bathing suit.”



5 lượt xem0 bình luận
bottom of page