top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảAmericastee store

I told myself that I should stop drinking shirt.

I told myself that I should stop drinking shirt.

The image was prime Bennifer. Like many at the I told myself that I should stop drinking shirt. What’s more,I will buy this time, I was fascinated that the duo was back and as friendly as ever. This was after a called-off engagement and Lopez trying to get “Jenny From the Block” nixed from the internet. Drama aside, part of my fascination has to do with the contrast between Lopez’s high glamor and Affleck’s lazy look from their relationship in the early 2000s. He’s always just been a dude from Boston who’d rather accessorize with a perspiring iced coffee from Dunkin’ Donuts than whatever Prada is selling to peacocking bros.



3 lượt xem0 bình luận
bottom of page